The D’Youville Life & Wellness Community is led by talented professionals who are accomplished in their fields and committed to the vision and spirit of the mission of the Sisters of Charity of Ottawa.

D’Youville Life & Wellness Community Leadership


Naomi Prendergast Mark Altenweg Donald Main
President and CEO Chief Financial Officer Director of Advancement


Kathleen McCarthy Sister Kathleen Walsh
Human Resources
Dir., Post Acute Services
D’Youville Senior Care
Director, Mission & Values

Department Leadership


Keri Belmonte, OTR/L Jean Marie Begemann  Paula Capone
Director of Rehabilitation Services Director of Social Services  Admissions Director


Paula Eldridge-Yeiter Mary George, RN Diane Harden Matthew Kitner
Director of Independent Living Director Adult Day Health Director of Finance Director of Facilities
Vladimir Mesidor Angela Ouillette, OTR/L Charles Riley Lisa Sobhian
Director of
Dining Services
Life Enrichment Director Director of Housekeeping and Laundry Director, Dementia Care Services
Cynthia Thornton, RN Christina Yost, RN
Director, Center for Advanced Therapy Director of Nursing D’Youville Senior Care